We Are Women

To be a woman for me is a great challenge and a risk. To travel places, go backpacking and most especially hitch hiking is merely impossible for a woman to do. I grew up to be different than that. I have this certain goal for the world that as a woman I can do what a man can also do. I played long boarding for almost 5 years already it’s not that a feminine sport but rather too extreme for a woman. So I’m not making this post to prove women can dominate men. But to prove that we can be equal. That there will always be a room for equality.  Happy International Women’s Day!

 


(C) Gopro
Leave a Reply

